LIT ALIVE

The Yellow Wallpaper

A daring, unforgettable,  thought-provoking Victorian story, still relevant in today’s world.

Ripples from Walden Pond - An Evening with Henry David Thoreau

One of America’s most influential thinkers is brought to life with passion and humor.


Tenth Avenue Arts Center 930 Tenth Ave, San Diego

Metered parking (free after 6pm and Sunday) & parking lots available


Tickets are $30, Seating is Limited

  • The Yellow Wallpaper - Thursday, November 17 7:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Friday, November 18 7:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond  Saturday Nov 19 - 7:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond - Sunday, November 20 5:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Friday, November 25 7:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Saturday, November 26 7:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Sunday, November 27 5:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond Wednesday, November 30 7:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond Thursday, December 1 7:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond Friday, December 2 7:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Saturday, December 3 - 4:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond - Saturday December 3 7:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Sunday, December 4- 4:00pm
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Wednesday, December 7 7:00pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond - Thursday Dec 8 7:00 pm
  • Ripples from Walden Pond Friday, December 9 - 7:00pm 
  • Ripples from Walden Pond - Saturday, December 10 - 4:00pm 
  • The Yellow Wallpaper Saturday, December 10 7:00 pm

Purchase tickets to both shows on December 3 or December 10th
and save $5 per ticket for those nights.  

TicketsPriceFee

The Yellow Wallpaper

$0.00$0.00

Ripples from Walden Pond

$0.00$0.00
Total: $0.00

$0.00

Billing Information

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
TicketSpice Event Ticketing Software